Deck The Halls

Merry Christmas Everyone!!

I hope that the holidays are treating you well. As for moi, my Christmas has been blissful. Heaps of fun filled extravaganza’s, including the Vancouver Christmas train, the German Christmas Market, and of course a Christmas play. Tonight we celebrate Christmas Eve – my absolute FAVORITE day of the entire year! I come from a German family, so our tradition is that we celebrate Christmas on Christmas Eve. I know it’s not how most of the world does it, but to me, it’s extra special. Everything is lit up so magically at night and the lights on the tree just glow!

We have been staying with my darling sister Brittany, at her and her hubby’s new home. Brittany is so talented at not only decorating herself (as she always looks gorgeous), but her home too. This Christmas I asked if I could feature her and her home and I’m incredibly glad she said yes. I’m excited to be sharing this with you all. She has such an amazing way of making her home feel so warm and it seriously gets you in the spirit of the season. Her traditional, vintage style has won me over. I love her sweet hints of silver and gold metallic among the crispness of vintage white. She loves to shop for her decor at Restoration Hardware, The Little White House, Pottery Barn, and Home Sense. Hope you like it as much as I do!

 ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Dress-Zara / Necklace-BCBG / Watch-Michael Kors / Shoes-Zara / Bracelet-Urban Outfitters / Lipstick-Musky Amethyst

Happy Holidays friends!

Rebecca Janelle

xo

3 thoughts on “Deck The Halls

  1. Vavavoom! Who wouldn’t want to come home for the holidays seeing those pictures? Absolutely stunning – every single one of them. So proud of you ladies and your sense of aesthetic!

Leave a Reply

