Crowned

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Lace Dress – Blonde / Red Heels – Kensie / Lipstick – Nicki Minaj via MAC

To all my hippy/peace & love people out there, this post is for you! How fun is a flower crown? I swear every girl needs one in her life for those free-spirited kind of days. I love how it makes me feel like I’m living in a fairytale.

 I have seen so many different flower crowns being posted all over the blog world, and I have been wanting to make one for myself for a while. Jill and I had the pleasure of making this crown together when we were together in Vancouver last. She will tell you how we made it in her next post, but the memories of our time crafting this are so special to me. Her friendship is a gift and I just love her to bits! Hope the look makes you feel as “totally radical” as it did me.

Rebecca Janelle

xo

One thought on “Crowned

  1. Hello beautiful ladies:
    Do you have to be under a certain age to wear a flower crown …….. just wondering……..

Leave a Reply

